samedi 14 mars 2015

I Don't Care - Ask Anyone (1976 US brass rock with prog & jazz-rock touches - Vinyl Rip)

A1- Fire
A2- Talkin' To You People
A3- Find Your Garden
A4- Appreciate
A5- Pack And Electric Blues
B1- Call It What
B2- Gone Away
B3- I Think Of You
B4- The Answer

Doug Thomas : Lead Vocals
Frank Pellino : Guitar, Piano, Vocals on "Fire"
Gary Boggess : Moog Synthesizer, Organ, Clavinet, Piano
Tim Graziano : Bass
Jose Ortiz : Drums, Vocals on "Gone Away" 
Paul McDonald : Sax, Oboe, Flute  
Peter Knapp : Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals on "Packard Electric Blues"
Frank Bonzie : Vocals on "I Think Of You"