samedi 24 août 2013

Free Will - Live At Jordan Elbridge High School (1970 great us hard rock - wave)

01- Dust My Broom
02- I'm Talking About You
03- Not Fade Away
04- Candy Man
05- Little Queenie
06- Mama Talk To You Daughtor
07- Stormy Monday Blues
08- Rock & Roll Medley

Mark Doyle - Lead Guitar
Joe Whiting - Lead Vocals
George Egosarian - Second Guitar
John DeMaso - Bass
Tom Glaister - Drums

For Fans Only – Lots of distortion on the original tape, but if any one wonders how electric the band’s shows were back in the day, look no further.