mercredi 13 juin 2012

Stan Webb's Broken Glass - Broken Glass (1975 great uk classic rock & blues - Flac)

Following his sojourn with Savoy Brown, Stan Webb's next recorded output was with Broken Glass. This featured Robbie Blunt on guitar, and also Miller Anderson.   This was recorded in 22 days in November 1975 and released the following month.

Track listing:
Standing on the Border
It's Alright
Keep Your Love
Can't Keep You Satisfied
Jersey Lightning
It's Evil
Ain't No Magic
Crying Smiling
Take the Water
Broken Glass

Stan Webb (lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars, vocals)
Robbie Blunt (rhythm guitars, background vocals)
Tony Ashton (piano, organ)
Rob Rawlinson (bass)
Mac Poole (drums)
Miller Anderson (electric & acoustic guitars, dobro, additional vocals)