jeudi 9 octobre 2014

Harvey Mandel & The Snake Band - Belly Up Tavern, Solano Beach, CA - 1990-08-16 (Soundboard) Flac

CD 1
1. Introduction
2. Blues Shuffle
3. Jive Samba
4. Miami Rain
5. The Divining Rod
6. When A Man Loves A Woman
7. I Got You (I Feel Good)
8. Dancing In The Street
9. The Thrill Is Gone
10. Got My Mojo Working (cut)
11. Come On Down
12. Midnight Sun (Fades Out)

CD 2
1. Baby Batter
2. The Snake
3. Green Apple Quickstep
4. Hot Stuff
5. Tobacco Road
6. I Know a Place
7. Red House
8. Peruvian Flake
9. Wade In The Water

Total time 1:33:54

Harvey Mandel - guitar
George Makovsky - keyboards
Bobby Scott - bass
Ernest Carter - drums


5 commentaires:

pat a dit…

Many thanks

No Title a dit…

Many thanks. I saw Harvey Mandel only once, on woodstock movie. I appreciate him, and this 1990 recording is really cool. The sound is perhaps a bit too thin ?

No Title a dit…

I forgot one question : who sings ? I like the voice


The voice is just superb and all tracks are worth listening once and after listen to all these songs this band is now one of my most favorite christian rock bands.

Only Good Song a dit…
Ce commentaire a été supprimé par l'auteur.