lundi 18 juillet 2016

Mike Bloomfield All Stars Featuring John Cipollina - Prisoner's Benefit, Old Waldorf - San Francisco - April 20th 1977 (Flac)

1. I Don't Want No Wife
2. Movin'
3. You Send Me
4. Feel So Bad
5. Mr. Pitiful
6. Tell It Like it Is
7. When I Was a Cowboy
8. Women Lovin' Each Other
9. Try It Before You Buy It
10. Too Much Monkey Business
Mike Bloomfield - guitar, vocals & piano
John Cipollina - guitar
Mark Naftalin - piano
Roger Troy - bass, vocals
Robert Jones - drums, vocals
Bloomfield & Cipollina playing together !!!!
Enjoy !!!

4 commentaires:

Pedro a dit…

Thanks for posting and posting Cipollina stuff.By the way, do you know of the blog bluestown is somewhere in internet with another name?.Regards.

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for this rare Bloomfield music, i was searching for it a long time.


Anonyme a dit…

please repost this i missed it

Unknown a dit…

Thanks so much, I lookked for it since a long time