mardi 24 février 2015

Once featuring John Cipollina 1988-02-20 SF Musicworks, San Francisco, CA - Avi

Great video of Once featuring John Cipollina & friends, enjoy !!!

Set I
Everyday I Have The Blues
I Shot the Sheriff
In The Midnight Hour
Bring It On Home To Me
My Babe
Who Do You Love

Set II
Knock On Wood
Evil Ways (missing)
You Got Me Runnin' (missing)
Stormy Monday Blues
Help Me
Gimme Some Lovin'
Mona > Tequila > Mona

John Cipollina - guitars, vocals
Mario Cipollina - bass
Alex Ligertwood - guitar, vocals
Pete Sears - keyboards
Tony Johnson - drums, vocals

6 commentaires:

yoga bali a dit…


Massage Byron Bay a dit…

good post

john a dit…

thanks so much . what a great present.

nasty52 a dit…

Absolutely brilliant Chips breathing looks pretty bad though what a shame

Anonyme a dit…

This looks fantastic - unfortunately netkups says "The file has been lost due to a system error."

Is there any chance of a repost ? Thanks for all the other great JC stuff you've posted.

Anonyme a dit…

Any chance of a re-post please.
Many thanks.