dimanche 21 février 2010

CHICAGO BLUES REUNION - Cafe Du Nord - San Francisco - CA - January 31th 2006

02-Buried Alive In The Blues
03-Left Handed Soul
04-GM Boogie
05-Miss You Like The Devil
06-Walk Away
07-I've Gotta Find My Baby
08-Someday Baby
09-Whole Lotta Shaking > Hound Dog > Roll Over Bethoven
10-Snake, pt. 1
11-Snake, pt 2
01-Intro to Born in Chicago
02-Born In Chicago
03-Drinking Wine
04-Good night
Nick Gravenites - guitar, vocals (1)
Harvey Mandel - guitar
Barry Goldberg - keyboards
Corky Siegel - harmonica
Sam Lay - vocals (2)
Tracy Nelson - vocals (3)
R. Zach Wagner - rhythm guitar
Rick Reed - bass
Gary Mallaber - drums

1 commentaire:

GeeDee a dit…

Great blog, if you could be so kind to update the link to Jolly Joker site - he has moved from GDAlive to