samedi 21 septembre 2013

Rockets With Jim McCarty - (Great Us Rock - Live At JB'S Mt Clemens 1978 - Cobo Arena Detroit 1979-12-31 - Wave)

JB's Mt Clemens 1978
101- Sweet Rock & Roll
102- Messin...
103- Lookin' For Love
104- Fast Thing In Detroit
105- Can't Sleep
106- Blues
107- Love Me Once Again
201- Takin'It
202- Ramona
203- She's A Pretty One
204- Carol
205- Love Transfusion

Cobo Arena Detroit 1979
206- I Can't Just Stop Cryin'
207- Ramona
208- Love Transfusion
209- She's A Pretty One
210- Oh Well

About Cobo Arena Detroit 1979 : This is not the complete show, this is the most listenable portion of a tape I recorded from the radio. Approximately the first 15 minutes and the last 30 minutes are not included.


2 commentaires:

Unknown a dit…

This Track lists are got the great response from audition's and its variety of rock music

Anonyme a dit…

Is it possible to get this cd or the audio from this Rocket's concert? Please email if available