samedi 5 septembre 2009

Randy California Band - Marquee Club - London - UK - May 15th 1985

Nature's Way
One Man's Heaven
Restless Night
Like a Rolling Stone
Run to your Lover
Jack Rabbitt (tape flip)
Childhoods End
Hey Joe
I got a line on you
Sister tell me > Band intro
Don't walk away
Wild Thing
Second Child > If I miss this Train
Randy California - guitar & lead vocals
Scott Monahan - keyboards & vocals
Mike Sheppard - bass & vocals
Les Warner - drums

2 commentaires:

HytekFred a dit…

Rapidshare removed this gem. Try

mart a dit…

HI, would love to hear this in FLAC...please can you re-post the rapidshare or other link? thanks a lot!!!!