mercredi 30 novembre 2016

Free Will - The Tony Caputo Tapes (1971 great us hard rock pre-Jukin' Bone - Flac)

The third opus of Free Will tapes, a must to have for the Jukin' Bone - Doyle Whiting fans
Enjoy !!!

01 - Treat You Right
02 - Carry Me Home
03 - Can't Judge What You Missed
04 - Someplace Is Something
05 - Walk On
06 - I'll Be On My Way
07 - Get That Shinin' Sun
08 - Candy Man
09 - Fool For You
10 - Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting
11 - Sayin' It's Easy
12 - Ramblin'
13 - Whiskey Woman
14 - I'll Be On My Way
15 - Carry Me Home

Joe Whiting : Lead Vocals, Tenor Sax
Mak Doyle : Lead Guitar, Wurlitzer Piano, Backing Vocals
George Egosarian : Rhythm Guitar
John DeMaso : Bass
Tom Glaister : Drums


2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Wow silverado i can't believe to find this Gem here!!THANKS

uros a dit…

Treat you right is a good rocking song to open the album. Carry me home continues that good rocking feeling. Can't judge what you missed has the message to those people on internet who writes comments in all places to another persons, without having to know personally them. You can't judge a book by It's cover, and the same goes for people. Walk on and Get That Shinin' Sun is are some fine rockin' blues. And then came some strong rock blues songs and more psychedelic oriented stuff. Very, very fine album. Thanks a lot Silverado !